Executive

WCVL Executive Contact List - Season 2017/18

Executive
Name
Phone
League E-Mail
President
Agata Janczak
204.802.4462

president@wcvl.ca

Vice-President
Marianne Salangsang
204.292.8116

vicepresident@wcvl.ca

Treasurer
Mary Cabrera
204.995.3302

treasurer@wcvl.ca 

Secretary
Faith Sebastian
204.899.0740

secretary@wcvl.ca 

Web Admin & Scheduler
Marianne Salangsang
204.292.8116

web@wcvl.ca 

scheduler@wcvl.ca

     

 

 
Convenors
   

 

Tiers 1 & 2
Jennifer Zabizewski
204.960.6363

tier1@wcvl.ca

tier2@wcvl.ca

Tiers 3, 4 & 5
Ken Doornbos

204.333-5052

tier3@wcvl.ca

tier4@wcvl.ca

tier5@wcvl.ca

Tiers 6, 7 & 8
Julius DeCastro
204.297.8874

tier6@wcvl.ca

tier7@wcvl.ca

tier8@wcvl.ca

Tiers 9, 10 & 11
Jay Fullante
204.898-1529

tier9@wcvl.ca

tier10@wcvl.ca

tier11@wcvl.ca

Tiers 12, 13, & 14
Faith Sebastian
204.899.0740

tier12@wcvl.ca

tier13@wcvl.ca

tier14@wcvl.ca

Tier 15, 16 & 17
Crystal Smith
204.296.4789

tier15@wcvl.ca

tier16@wcvl.ca 

 Tier 18 & 19
Steve Dupont 
204.803.3170 

tier17@wcvl.ca 

tier18@wcvl.ca